Keep on learning

Well, most of my recent Ethiopia posts are complete… Not that I may not have more to say about it in the future.  And I will keep on blogging about regular life.  But for those of us that continue to need an Ethiopia fix, I would encourage you to check out the linked blog by an American OB who is spending a year working in Soddo Ethiopia.  She is friend of my aunt and her stories are very powerful and often difficult.

http://drhail.wordpress.com/

 

Caio for now!

Leave a Reply

