Start at the very beginning…It’s a very good place to start…

I am going to try out word press for a while… blogger, although we had a good run, is just not meeting my needs right now. Word on the street is that Word Press is easier to access abroad. While I am not so sure about it, I will have the chance to try in a few weeks!

Let’s see how it works to upload a picture

Ready for Tulip Time!

Yup, that works…

I can bold things and I can italicize things I can even write things in bold italics that has a line through it!

 

  • There
  • are
  • buttons
  • that
  • make
  • bullet
  • points
  1. or
  2. buttons
  3. that
  4. number
  5. for
  6.  me

I can even center my blog

Or type from the right hand side

And if I want to quote, which I do quite often, I can just push a button and it automatically indents and italicizes!

And Mom, you will love this feature…. It auto corrects my spelling.

And my last trick before bedtime…. a link:

Click Here

Well, I think I am convinced and will shortly go public with this new blog.  I still have a few details to figure out, but already I am sold!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Start at the very beginning…It’s a very good place to start…

  1. We wish you, Jill and Julie a safe and rewarding trip. We will follow your adventures and will keep you in our thoughts and prayers. Travel safe, “drive careful” and enjoy the experience you are about to begin.

Leave a Reply

